

Town of Wareham Capital Planning Committee 54 Marion Road Wareham Ma. 02571 508-291-3100

Committee Members Gerald Stefanski – Chairman, Finance Committee Rep Sandra Slavin – Clerk at large member Charles Klueber - at large member Sam Corbitt - Planning Board Rep Derek Sullivan – Town Administrator John Foster – Finance Director Alan Slavin-BoS representative

March 14, 2024

1:00 PM ROOM 27

Agenda:

- 1. Call meeting to order-roll call
- 2. Approve meeting minutes: 02/21/2024
- 3. Review revised 5 year capital plan for FYE 6/30/25
- 4. Review and possible vote on ATM capital budget expenditures
- 5. Review and possible vote on STM capital budget expenditures
- 6. Review and possible vote on WPCF capital expenditures
- 7. Unanticipated items received in last 48 hours
- 8. Adjourment