

Town of Wareham Capital Planning Committee 54 Marion Road Wareham Ma. 02571 508-291-3100

Committee Members David Heard - FC Sandra Slavin – at large member Charles Klueber – Clerk- at large member -- Planning Board James Giberti – Chair/at large member Derek Sullivan – Town Administrator Alan Slavin – BoS John Foster – Finance Director

## Meeting: THUR. 24 Oct. 2019

## 3:30 PM Town Hall Room 27

Agenda:

- 1. Open Meeting
- 2. Accept previous minutes
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business

Final review of requests for Town Meeting.

- 5. Other Business
- 6. Next Meeting date
- 7. Close Meeting