

## Town of Wareham Capital Planning Committee 54 Marion Road Wareham Ma. 02571 508-291-3100

Committee Members
David Heard – Finance Committee
Sandra Slavin – at large member
Charles Klueber – Clerk- at large member
Sam Corbitt - Planning Board
James Giberti – Chair/at large member
Derek Sullivan – Town Administrator
Alan Slavin – BoS
John Foster – Finance Director

Meeting: **Dec 8, 2021** 

1:00 PM ROOM 27

## Agenda:

- 1. Open Meeting
- 2. Accept previous minutes
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business

  Recap of Town Meeting

  Items to be included in Capital Plan

  Spring Town Meeting
- 5. Other Business-
- 6. Next Meeting date TBD
- 7. Close Meeting