

Town of Wareham Capital Planning Committee 54 Marion Road Wareham Ma. 02571 508-291-3100

Committee Members
Gerald Stefanski – Chairman, Finance Committee Rep
Sandra Slavin – Clerk at large member
Charles Klueber - at large member
Sam Corbitt - Planning Board Rep
Derek Sullivan – Town Administrator
John Foster – Finance Director
Alan Slavin-BoS representative

March 27, 2024

1:00 PM ROOM 27

Agenda:

- 1. Call meeting to order-roll call
- 2. Approve meeting minutes: 03/14/2024
- 3. Review any revisions and vote on 5 year capital plan for FYE 6/30/25
- 4. Review any revisions and vote on ATM capital budget expenditures
- 5. Review any revisions and vote on STM capital budget expenditures
- 6. Review any revisions and vote on WPCF capital budget expenditures
- 7. Unanticipated items received in last 48 hours
- 8. Adjourment